Scroll To Top

2017 BHERT Awards Judging Panel

John GraceJohn Grace FTSE FAICD

Director, TechAdvisory



John Vines OAM

Chair, Innovation and Business Skills Australia



Professor Robyn Owens

Deputy Vice-Chancellor, The University of Western Australia



Rob ThomasonRob Thomason

Executive General Manager, Education, CPA Australia



Marie WilsonProfessor Marie Wilson

Pro Vice-Chancellor, UniSA Business School, University of South Australia

Driving collaboration across business, industry and tertiary education.

Join BHERT Contact Us

BHERT - Promoting Collaborative Partnerships between Business and Higher Education

Advertising Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Login

Board Members Secure Area |

Copyright © 2001- Business/Highter Education Round Table (BHERT). All right reserved. ABN 80 050 207 942.
Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management